Rugby World Cup

Teams announced for 2022 Rugby League All Stars in Sydney

Rugby League

The first-ever Harvey Norman All Stars in Sydney will feature Premiership, Test and State of Origin stars, as well as some of the best and brightest men’s and women’s representatives in the game.

The NRL today announced the teams for the showcase, at CommBank Stadium on February 12, which will feature the likes of Josh Addo-Carr, David Fifita, Nicho Hynes, Alex Johnston and Kotoni Staggs, as well as Chanel Harris-Tavita, James Fisher-Harris, Joseph Tapine and Kodi Nikorima.

The Harvey Norman All Stars women’s contest will feature Shaylee Bent, Tamika Upton, Keilee Joseph, Quincy Dodd, as well as Kennedy Cherrington, Botille Vette-Welsh, Corban Baxter and Zahara Temara.

The match will be the first major rugby league event of the 2022 calendar and just the second All Stars played in NSW.

Tickets are available from $25 for adults and $75 for families via

The 2022 NRL Harvey Norman All Stars is proudly supported by the NSW Government, via Destination NSW, along with major partners Harvey Norman, KARI Foundation and Aboriginal Employment Strategy (AES).

The All Stars matches will be Rugby League World Cup broadcast live on the Nine Network, Fox League, SKY New Zealand and on NRL Live Pass.

Exit mobile version